Styret 2017-2019 2017-06-19T13:20:14+00:00

Styret 2015-2017

Leder Jon Steinar Tufte
jonsteinar.tufte@skienfritidspark.no
Skien Fritidspark
Nestleder Henriette Seyffarth
henriette.seyffarth@vegvesen.no
Statens vegvesen
Styremedlem – BAD Oliver Kofler
oliver.kofler@bym.oslo.kommune.no
Oslo kommune
Styremedlem – BAD Eva Kristin Ødegaard
evako@molde.kommune.no
Moldebadet
Styremedlem – PARK Hilde Mangerud
hilmang@skedsmo.kommune.no
Skedsmo kommune
Styremedlem – PARK Morten Anker-Nilssen
morten.anker-nilssen@bym.oslo.kommune.no
Oslo kommune
Styremedlem – IDRETT Jorid Gunnardatter Ferner
jorid.ferner@trondheim.kommune.no
Trondheim kommune
Styremedlem – IDRETT Bård Andresen
barda@vfk.no
Vestfold Fylkeskommune
Varamedlem – BAD Anne Berit Lund Haube
anne.berit@ostfoldbadet.no
Østfoldbadet
Varamedlem – PARK Aina Hovden Lunde
aina.hovden.lunde@stavanger.kommune.no
Stavanger kommune
Varamedlem – IDRETT Torstein Busland
torstein.busland@idrettsforbundet.no
Norges Idrettsforbund